New Teacher

Jedidiah started a new class today. The class is with other kids his age and meets one morning each week. When I told him that his new teacher is named “Miss Terry,” he laughed out loud and said, “Do you think she likes TEARING things?” It cracked me up.

The class combines art and learning about numbers. I think Jedidiah will like it a lot. Since the class he has said several times (to me and to himself), “That was a great school.” He’s also told me several times that he was “the best listener in the class.” I’m thankful for a great experience!

Leave a Reply

