Prayer Requests

The past few days have been emotional for me. For those of you who do not know, I work with adults with disabilities. I have had some very difficult and draining experiences, beginning on Saturday morning. Please pray for strength and wisdom for me, as well as God’s love and protection over those that I work with. I also ask that you would pray for my sister, Savanah, who was in a frightening car accident on Saturday morning. She was basically unharmed – praise the Lord! Still, I know that the experience was scary for all those involved. It would mean a lot to me if you would take a moment to pray for these two concerns.

Leave a Reply

